Your Ultimate Resource for CoPower Service, Support and Supplies

 

Online Administration 24/7/365

For online administration, login to Empower by visiting: https://empower.copower.com.
For express activation, email copower.empower@amwins.com or contact your CSR.
Visit copower.com to download enrollment and termination forms. Please send completed forms via:

Customer Success Representatives

If you need assistance with basic administrative tasks, such as enrollments, terminations, billings and payments – please call CoPower at 888.920.2322. Use the extension number shown below for your particular employer name. For example, a group name starting with the letters A-E would call 888.920.2322, extension 1801. CoPower is open Monday through Friday, 8:00AM – 5:00PM PST.

Customer Success Representatives
Lucero Chavarria Groups A-E and Numeric Ext. 1801 lucero.chavarria@amwins.com 
Jameelah Abreu Groups F-K Ext. 1802 jameelah.abreu@amwins.com
Brandon Bell Groups L-O Ext. 1803 brandon.bell@amwins.com
Daniel Warner Groups P-S Ext. 1804 daniel.warner@amwins.com
Wendy Baylo Groups T-Z Ext. 1805 wendy.baylo@amwins.com

Broker and Sales Support

Jason Diffenauer Sales Account Manager Ext. 1731  jason.diffenauer@amwins.com
Austin Kikuchi Asst. Sales Account Manager Ext. 1727 austin.kikuchi@amwins.com

Carrier Contact Information

Delta Dental of California 888.335.8227 www.deltadentalins.com
DeltaCare® USA 800.422.4234 www.deltadentalins.com
Landmark 800.298.4875 www.lhp-ca.com
MetLife 800.275.4638 www.metlife.com
Unum Life 866.679.3054 www.unum.com
Unum LTD 877.854.7637 www.unum.com
VSP 800.877.7195 www.vsp.com

Your Selected Documents

All set with your selections? You can email these documents to yourself or your client – or, download them from the links below.

Documents