Your Ultimate Resource for CoPower Service, Support and Supplies

 

Online Administration 24/7/365

For online administration, login to Empower by visiting: https://empower.copower.com.
For express activation, email empower@copower.com or contact your GSR.
Visit copower.com to download enrollment and termination forms. Please send completed forms via:

Customer Success Representatives

If you need assistance with basic administrative tasks, such as enrollments, terminations, billings and payments – please call CoPower at 888.920.2322. Use the extension number shown below for your particular employer name. For example, a group name starting with the letters A-D would call 888.920.2322, extension 1801. CoPower is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 – 5:00 PST.

Customer Success Representatives
Tami Nguyen Groups A-C and Numeric Ext. 1801 tnguyen@copower.com
Jameelah Abreu Groups D-I Ext. 1802 jabreu@copower.com
Anthia Lumba Groups J-N Ext. 1803 alumba@copower.com
Daniel Warner Groups O-S Ext. 1804 dwarner@copower.com
Wendy Baylo Groups T-Z Ext. 1805 wbaylo@copower.com

Broker and Sales Support

Rodney Mattos Regional Sales Manager Ext. 1717 rmattos@copower.com
Jason Diffenauer Sales Account Manager Ext. 1731  jdiffenauer@copower.com

Carrier Contact Information

Delta Dental of California 888.335.8227 www.deltadentalins.com
DeltaCare® USA 800.422.4234 www.deltadentalins.com
Landmark 800.298.4875 www.lhp-ca.com
MetLife 800.275.4638 www.metlife.com
UnitedHealthcare 888.571.5218 www.myuhc.com
Unum Life 866.679.3054 www.unum.com
Unum LTD 877.854.7637 www.unum.com
VSP 800.877.7195 www.vsp.com